Faith » Our Religious Education Team

Our Religious Education Team

Religious Education Team

Courtney Lawrance

Associate Superintendent of Learning

Ph. (780) 778-5666

Email: courtney.lawrance@livingwaters.ab.ca

 

Sandy Whitten (Team Lead)

École St.Joseph School, Whitecourt

Ph. (780) 778-2345

Email:  sandy.whitten@livingwaters.ab.ca

 

Krista Barnes

École St. Mary School, Whitecourt

Ph. (780) 778-2050

Email: krista.barnes@livingwaters.ab.ca

 

Miranda Weber

École St. Joseph School

Ph. (780) 778-2345

Email: miranda.weber@livingwaters.ab.ca

 

Mary Grant

Vanier Community Catholic School, Edson

Ph. (780) 723-6612

Email: mary.grant@livingwaters.ab.ca

 

Erin Warren

Vanier Community Catholic School, Edson

Ph. (780) 723-6612

Email:  erin.warren@livingwaters.ab.ca

 

Genevieve Court

St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Academy, Slave Lake

Ph. (780) 849-5245

Email: genevieve.court@livingwaters.ab.ca

 

Sophie Lemay

St. Mary of the Lake School, Slave Lake

Ph. (780) 849-5244

Email: sophie.lemay@livingwaters.ab.ca

 

Paul Tobin

Holy Redeemer Catholic High School

Ph. (780) 723-7437

Email: paul.tobin@livingwaters.ab.ca