About Us » Division Office Directory

Division Office Directory


Jo-Anne Lanctot, Superintendent    

Trevor Mitchell, Deputy Superintendent  

Vince Dikaitis, Director of Teaching & Learning


Bryan Turner, Corporate Treasurer        

Sabina Cook, Payroll Officer

Allison Stayko, Finance Clerk

Lynn Sloat, Corporate Secretary    

Gina Neill, Receptionist

Rich Cormier, Supervisor of Facilities 

Tonya Vandeligt, Supervisor of Technology Services

Robert Currie, Network Technician

Program Leads

Ashley Floyd, Literacy Coach

Corina Fennell, Curriculum Team Lead

Kim Haland, Religious Education Team Lead




Email: info@livingwaters.ab.ca